• Mori Manjusri’s Archives

  • Mori Manjusri’s Categories

  • Cute Graphics, Cute Quotes, Cute Images Cute Graphics, Cute Quotes, Cute Images
  • Mori Manjusri’s Posting

  • Mori Manjusri’s Event

    Jadwal Pertandingan FC Barcelona musim 2015/2016June 15th, 2015
    Untuk mengetahui jadwal pertandingan FC Barcelona musim 2015/2016, kunjungi http://www.fcbarcelona.co.id/football/first-team/calendar
  • Cute Graphics, Cute Quotes, Cute Images
  • Mori’s Manjusri Top Posts & Pages

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 69 other followers

  • Mori Manjusri's Diary

  • Mori Manjusri’s Community

Cell Phone, a Little bit Annoying and Embrassing Story


 Image   Yesterday on Mei 8, 2012 near with Malioboro Street, I saw a cell phone failing down in this street. Actually in the street is very traffic jam, because there is a repaired way in this street. I don’t saw the owner of this cell phone and in my heart want to take this cell phone.

   When I want to take this cell phone, unfortunately in my back there is a old man using bicycle too. Furthermore I said to him, “Sir, This is my cell phone. My cell phone is failing down here”. Whereas, what is old man said to me? He just said, “What is your cell phone number?” I don’t speak anything because I don’t know what I must say and answered from his question.

   After that I leaved him in this street with a little bit confused. Actually I found this cell phone firstly, but this old man who takes it. The message from this story is we must honest with our self and other people. It mean, if we found something in a street that it is not our own, we must return back to his own. Don’t be like this old man!. It is bad habit from our society.

Leave a Reply

Pety Nopiyanti

a student of Muhammaadiyah University

Buat Video Tahunanmu Sendiri!

Kami mendukung anda untuk maju.

sineasmudaindonesia

A topnotch WordPress.com site

